Ratings based on 777 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Love to stay at this hotel!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: This is a very clean hotel.
Location: This hotel was conveniently located to shopping and had many dining options close. The beach was about 15-20 minutes away.
This was our second time staying at this hotel. The staff was extremely nice and very helpful with any requests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great value, nice location

Posted May 24, 2016
Only a short distance from the beach. Clean room. Friendly helpful staff. There was a prom going on and we never heard anything in our room. Nice workout facility and pool. Overall great hotel stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted May 12, 2016
I normally love to stay in Westin hotels but this was my least favorite of all. Only saving grace was that the staff was very nice! Room was not great. Worst view I've ever had. Low floor, great view of the parking garage. TV worked randomly, sheets were actually ripped from wear, room was never cleaned even after requesting that they come between 10-3 because we would be out with the dog, the shower fixtures weren't secure, the bathroom door would lock and get stuck locking you inside... I'm sure I missed some things but I was just so surprised in the lack of upkeep for a Westin. I wouldn't go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia bch.

Nice hotel.

Posted May 8, 2016
Cons: A/C
Location: Confetti, best gelato place ever
We had the perfect wedding ceremony at the Penthouse.
3 out of 5
by Connie from Norfolk VA

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had an enjoyable time. To be fair the hotel was the site of a High School Dance, apparently adjacent to our room. The music was loud but tolerable.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Above average pricing for a below average room

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Hotel is in a great location!
Cons: Clean the room better.. Shampoo the carpet, make the beds correctly so they are comfortable.
Location: Lots of places to eat, again, great location.
I usually love the Westin.. This time I did not enjoy my stay, my bed was made wrong (see pic).. Feet had to touch the mattress protector because who ever made it did not stretch the sheets all the way from top to bottom.. Woke up in the middle of the night uncomfortable and had to move to the other bed (luckily it was made right). Carpets had a "footy" odor and the Air Conditioning unit (on the roof outside) was LOUD. Just not a pleasant stay this time.. Cost me over $170/night..
5 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
This is a lovely hotel with a great location, but the beds and pillows were so uncomfortable, I don't think we'll stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels