Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel excellent customer service

Posted Feb 22, 2017
This hotel is in a great location. Fitness facilities were excellent. Room was nice and spacious, but too warm. The employees were wonderful. Customer service is excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D.C

Nice close to everything and anything

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Hotel was nice Cons- cleaning staff always forgot to leave wash cloths Rooms furniture had a lot of wear and tear
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by Bob, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I will certain look in to the wash cloths
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

The Westin Rocks

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The staff was awesome. The room was very clean. And the room service was amazing. I will definitely be coming back to this wonderful hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Bob, Hotel Management
Thank you. we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
by Courtney

Great Town Center location

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Town Center is a great place to stay in Virginia Beach. Close walking to amazing restaurants and great shopping. Close enough to the oceanfront to not feel the crowds but still enjoy it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you. we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia beach, va

Very upscale

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great staff, very accommodating and polite. Rooms were clean and very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Bob, Hotel Management
Thank you. we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: upscale
For November, the location was terrific. Close to shopping and great restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fab room and views

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I've always wanted to stay here and glad I finally got the chance. Had a lovely one-night stay at an amazing rate and they even gave us a free upgrade to a King Deluxe room on the 12th floor with great views. The one thing that I thought was odd was the bed didn't have a fitted sheet. But it was comfy and we slept great. The bathroom could use an upgrade but overall it was cozy.