Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by aLLYSON from Asbury park

Not that great

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Not that great, didn't participate in awards program old carpets
5 out of 5
by Alexis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Benny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly A. from Virginia Beach

Totally Relaxing Experience

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Brothers wedding

Posted Aug 27, 2015
I had a great experience. In an ideal location to check out lynhavenow mall and plenty shops, restaurants close by. Close enough to Virginia state park. Enjoyed the night life.
5 out of 5
by natasia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst night sleep.....

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
The beds were horrible very cheap and firm beds. Not at all what I expected from a Marriott. The shower was stained brown. I was then overcharged what my bill had stated. Will not be going to that marriott again a waste of money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. I greatly value your feedback and will ensure your concerns are reviewed. We hope that you will retun to the hotel as we would love to host your stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Terribly disappointed!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
After reviewing photos and guest reviews, booked a 2 bedroom suite. Upon checking in, entered the room in which it smelled like mildew and mold. Couldn't tell whether the smell was coming from the vents or carpet. The suite needs major face lift. The carpet is in poor shape, sofa appears worn and the bath tub was horrific. Believe it or not, couldnt take a shower due to nastiness of the shower head and tub. Definitely not worth what I paid!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Frank, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We pride ourselves in providing an exceptional experience and I'm disappointed to hear of yours. If you would like to discuss further, please contact me directly at the hotel. We would love the opportunity to host your stay again.
5 out of 5
by Mary from Maryland

Would Stay Here Again

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. There was plenty of storage for clothes and the kitchen was stocked well with cooking items such as pots, pans, dishes, etc. I could see someone staying here long term. The breakfast was a nice bonus too.