Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beach makes up for a lot

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Could have been a little cleaner. But the bed was comfortable and the beach is just a few steps away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok for a one night stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was convenient and affordable for a one night stay. But that is about it. Old building, loud location, uncomfortable bed and bathroom in pretty big need for renovation. We had 2 rooms, TV was broken in one of them, they did offer to come take a look and try to fix it, but it was late already. The location was decent, good bars/restaurants and coffee shop right across the street. Beach and pier is a very short walk away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was good for a single male😛

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The location and price were great
Location: Location was right in the middle of everything 😛
The room had the basic amenities that I needed. Being a sole male occupant the basics suited me just fine! Clean towels, bed was made daily!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great, not horrible

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable and the room clean. The AC was a joke and the pillows were paper thin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Could stand a little updating but good for our one night stay. Fridge in room was tiny and sitting on carpet. bed was comfortable. Clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Location, but room was not clean.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Perform better QA inspections
Location: Location is great for restaurants and the beach
Upon walking into the room, there was trash on the floor that was readily noticeable. The blanket had cigarette burn marks. The bathtub had sand. Overall, the hotel is in a nice location where everything is in walking proximity (beach, grocery, restaurants)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly and inexpensive

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
I needed an inexpensive hotel room for four days. The staff was kind to my dog. I was surprised to find a mini-fridge and microwave in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good hotel to walk everywhere

Posted Sep 20, 2016
a great staff, very helpful and friendly. loved parking and walking to eat and going to the beach.Look forward to our next mini vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice hotel and nice people

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Friendly hotel staff..sure we're going back to stay in this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was sleeping when I got there late to check in. I could not get her to wake up. I tried everything other than physically touching her. Banging on the counter, yelling out "Ma'am" over and over again. She was snoring very loud. I ended up, after 20 minutes, going to a different hotel.