Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was good for a single male😛

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The location and price were great
Location: Location was right in the middle of everything 😛
The room had the basic amenities that I needed. Being a sole male occupant the basics suited me just fine! Clean towels, bed was made daily!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good hotel to walk everywhere

Posted Sep 20, 2016
a great staff, very helpful and friendly. loved parking and walking to eat and going to the beach.Look forward to our next mini vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice hotel and nice people

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Friendly hotel staff..sure we're going back to stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It is not a bad hotel if you consider cost and convenience. Of course bathroom and room were outdated, but clean. It is quite and very close to beach. Staff was friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Bedford MA

Short notice trip

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a hotel on short notice & booked this hotel not bad for the price And was a three minute walk to the beach & boardwalk
4 out of 5
by Ramona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Maribel from Connecticut

Very disappointed

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were disgusting...very disappointed for a travel lodge. Seems to be a monthly rental property as well. We checked out after 5 min5
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
You got what you paid for. The carpet and bathroom floor felt like a film on them...not very clean. Our toilet overflowed and the desk attendant brought us a plunger to take care of it ourselves. No breakfast, just coffee and wrapped pastries weeks old.
1 out of 5
by Mark

Don't stay here !!!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
I reserved a non smoking room and was given a smoking room which made me sick . The smell was disgusting . I had to go and get air freshners which barely disguised the smell . Thankfully we were only there one night . When a reservation is made and paid for in advance it should be honored .
3 out of 5
by David W from maryland

travel lodge review

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for three days, with 2 dogs. The place was clean and comfortable. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. The hotel is an easy 5 minute walk to the beach. Though the place isn't a luxury stay, it's a great deal for what it is. A place to lay your head comfortably while on vacation in the middle of prime season.