Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Clean rooms. 30 minutes late checking in.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Very clean rooms compared to some I've stayed at. Within walking distance to beach,shops etc. Quiet hotel. Had a great time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good to just lay your head down

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: location, price
Cons: needs remodel
The staff was friendly but the facilities are dated and worn out. NOT DIRTY, but multiple holes in comforters, broken dresser drawers, and bathroom door off the hinge. Its right across from public entrance to beach and near by activities but a bare bones option that is indicative of the pricing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from silver spring, md

Close hotel to the beach.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: It was close to the beach
Cons: Could be cleaner and room needs updates. Looks very old.
Location: Restaurants nearby and the beach is literally across the street.
it was good. I had a smoking room which is suitable for people who smoke. Of course it does smell like cigarettes because people do smoke in there so don't expect it to smell like clean laundry and flowers. My fiancé and i liked our room, it was big enough and affordable as well. It's close to the beach, so I could walk there if I wanted to. Nice room overall could be updated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It has a great location but very dirty found hair all around the bed and was with dirty patches, very dirty bathroom.. The point is was unacceptable the dirtiness..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Beds are too small, housekeeping is lazy, needs overall renovations
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Horrible hotel.....but great location!!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Lack of sleep equipment.......they only had 1 cot for the whole place and couldn't provide with one.....lack of supplies such as toilet paper and such......never offered cleaning of rooms or towels or anything while staying there. All in all......we say "horrible! ".....Only thing nice was the location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good bang for your buck

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great hotel for the price. We brought a family of 4 and it was around a lot of kid friendly areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, New York

affordable hotel, VERY close to the beach!!

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: comfortable bed, and the price was great!
Cons: a couple of small pots and pans and some plates and silverware, because there is a stove but nothing to cook with.
Location: The location is fantastic, the beach is across the street and there are plenty of places to eat and shop within walking distance.
check in was quick and the room was spacious. it had a small fridge, microwave and even a little stove, outside was a pool and it was a quiet place, considering the area we were in.
3 out of 5
by David from Pennsylvania

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't bad overall but could use some updates and better parking situation. Didn't spend much time in room due to busy weekend but definitely needs some work done to the place.
3 out of 5
by Laura from Clarion, PA

Just a place to stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not very nice, but did have small stove, fridge and microwave. Staff tried to be helpful. We were out of room for most time, just needed a place to stay. Typical motel