Ratings based on 1,276 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Work trip

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Parking lot provides a decent walk to get into the hotel. Food was the same as most hotels. The room made several random mechanical sounds throughout the night. Not enough of an nuisance to change rooms but enough to not get good night sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updates

Posted Mar 13, 2017
When we got to our room, the housekeeper had to help us open the door because their was an issue with the door handle. Inside the room, the bathtub was dated and scratched up. We called for extra pillows and after waiting several minutes for someone to answer were told there were no extra pillows. At checkout there were two people behind the front desk and apparently only one of them was working. I was highly disappointed in the room, the hotel does not represent the Wyndham brand well at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
My stay has been better, the manager is a tad bit rude and very "standoffish", she doesn't have an inviting vibe at all. My entire curtain ledge fell out of the wall from over the window at 5 am and nothing was done to compensate or to make be feel as if the issue was important to anyone. Rethinking staying here in the future. I probably will not go back, to be honest.
4 out of 5
by Petrina

Convenient and clean

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
VWC tour
4 out of 5
by Michele

Great trip

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Love the hotel close to amenities clean and inviting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk VA

Good price. Not good Hotel.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Expected better quality, but you get what you pay for......stains were everywhere! A few bugs...mostly just old dirt. Although, beds were comfortable, I would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, especially for the price. The free breakfast was also very nice--it had a warm buffet bar with eggs, potatoes, and sausage. They had Orange juice, coffee, etc. the staff was very courteous and professional. I was very pleased with my stay.
5 out of 5
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed here several times. The place gets more run down each time. No maintenance going on. Staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
by DELORES

The best hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
My stay is always great. Only hotel i stay at when i visit. People are very helpful and friendly