Ratings based on 1,287 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: Close to the restaurants and major highways
Cons: Customer service ...ventilation system needs replaced ...bathrooms needs remodeled and Breakfast service
Location: Restaurants
The only thing is clean about this Hotel is the Lobby ...some employees @ the front desk need some customer service skills /training ...the housekeepers need to drop the bad attitude .. First of all ...I asked to be placed in a different room ....never happened . Housekeeping did not clean our room...until it was mentioned to front desk The bathroom shower tub stinks ....the room smells ...the hallway Like I said ...the only clean and pleasant place in this Hotel....is the Lobby ....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, terrible room

Posted Jun 1, 2017
There were several water stains above the window. The bathroom tub drain was rusted so was the door hinges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great Breakfast

Posted May 7, 2017
Very satisfied with this Hotel and would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel at a very affordable price

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The hotel has been well kept up. It's staff we were in contact with were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and quiet. Will definitely consider staying here when in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

A hidden gem

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Great hotel. I'm from the area and was pleasantly surprised when I checked in and went to the room. It's super nice, comfy, clean, and very modern
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
My stay was absolutely relaxing. No bothersome housekeeping staff,great front desk staff, and delicious breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Got into town late, needed a place close to airpor

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Remodel job
12:00 at night is not a good time to walk into a dirty hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located to everything

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Checked in early and room wasn't ready. They had a room ready for me in 15 minutes. Very polite and courteous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The check was a little rough But after that it was an average stay. I would go back.
4 out of 5
by Diana

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Was a nice hotel with great staff. Location was good if you don't mind driving to things to do and see. Definitely a good price.