Ratings based on 1,106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manassas,Va

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel was comfortable and the staff were excellent! The complimentary breakfast was amazing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice economical hotel access to airport

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Good hotel , close to airport and beach ... Last minute deal Made the stay comfortable Economical and deal for less Good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Close to airport

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: See above.
Close to airport, great shuttle service. Within easy walking distance to several restaurants (Steak House, Jersey Mike's Subs, McDonalds and Taco Bell, probably more). Close to a major thoroughfare but far enough back to where traffic doesn't bother you. Has 24 hour uniform security.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmer

Great location! Not too far from the beach!

Posted May 25, 2016
Check in was fast! The bed was so comfortable! Walmart was easy to get to and there were a lot of regular food places such as Hooters to choose to eat at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and the shuttle service was a blessing.

Posted May 9, 2016
Our overall service was very good except the tv would not work properly and the service attendant at the front desk was not helpful. My husband and I figured it out and was good to go. Also, there was a pizza place that delivered to our room so no need to walk around late at night trying to find food. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well worth the money.

Posted May 6, 2016
Great staff, clean and comfortable facility. Far nicer than the Greenbrier Wyndham property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel no hot tub.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
No hot tub and hot water problems and very limited shuttle to airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It was a good experience one of the kind I will never forget
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

10 minutes away from the beach

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Had a good stay but the pillow cases had black marks on them
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Corners are Being Cut

Posted Apr 24, 2016
We just finished a three night stay. No room trash collection our entire stay. Had to ask for towels in our room day two and three. No towels available at their pool. Our toilet paper ran out. The shower leaked onto the floor and an adjacent room complained of having no shower curtain! The breakfast area was intentionally stocked thin (think three small yogurts and six small milks in their glass door refrigerator with a few more doled out as customers asked for them) empty fruit baskets two or of three days. Per last night was broken up by obnoxious guests partying in the hallway outside our door. Not a great stay.