Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from green bay

Pretty good

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The kitchen and amenities in the room itself
Cons: Entrance. Shampoo AND conditioner instead of an all in one. It was horrible.
Road to Entrance is strange and poorly marked. It feels like the backside of the hotel and you wonder if your in the right place. Ourr stay was fine and the kitchen is well equipped. Bed is good, pillows are good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rockford, il

Comfortable

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Comfy bed, nice tv, fridge, microwave, workout room. Near grocery stores and good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was just right - clean, quiet & comfortable. Loved having a kitchenette! Only less than ideal thing was having a light and nightstand on only one side of a king size bed! The bed was jammed against a wall making it very awkward for the second person to get in and out of bed, let alone a place for phone, glasses, water & such.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Will be back for sure!

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
This was our first time staying at a Candlewood Suites and we will definitely be back! Still blown away by how beautiful and comfortable our room was and the ease of having our Family Dog along with us. It means a lot to us that she felt right at home which is not an easy thing for her. For over a decade we have stayed at the same place in town but we have a new favorite now!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the location close to restaurants and affordable shopping. Love the kitchenette. It is an extended stay hotel, which makes it home for some, but it was quiet.Internet worked great! I would book again.
5 out of 5
by Tangie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Grace

Super comfortable

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upscale feel for an affordable price.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
We were very impressed with the hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable along with the beds and linens. We were very surprised to see how upscale the bed and linens were considering the price. Loved the kitchenette even though we didn't use it. And loved the option of a reclining chair. Overall would definitely stay again on our next time in town.
4 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels