Ratings based on 1,030 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: price and availability
the hotel was dated, not extraordinarily clean and there was an odd smell in the lobby and hallways. not impressed with breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Council Bluffs, IA

Eh it was ok. A place to sleep

Posted Sep 18, 2017
When booked the room we requested a crib we never received it. Also when asking for extra pillows and waiting 45 min I asked again because staff forgot. There was no hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Comfortable, nice, loved the fresh fruit at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We were in Norman for a funeral. the hotel was very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Labor Day stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Check in & hotel staff nice. Room was close to the pool with sticky floors in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Overall good experience. Pool had way too much chlorine but otherwise was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I used to always prefer this hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
It was excellent other than the fact that I accidentally left a nice hat and shoes. When I called back, the counter rep said it's not in lost & found. I'm 100% sure I left them there so either the room cleaner or someone else had taken my things. I called that same day and I never left my car. So, I'm not going to be staying there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to restaurants and shops

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Good stay, clean rooms and super friendly housekeeping. Quiet hotel, not busy like larger hotels. The welcoming cookies are delicious!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

would NOT recommend

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Dirty, filthy carpet. Bad smell in room and throughout hotel(too much air spray...like covering up another smell). Uncomfortable beds and outdated furniture. Front desk staff was very nice though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver Co

Nice and close to where we needed to be-OU Campus

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: I really liked the rooms, its was nice to have a separate bedroom from the seating area. Beds were comfortable and it was pretty quiet.
Cons: Breakfast ran out fast - no milk at 8:30am - empty bins where food should be. The only negative about our stay so we had breakfast elsewhere.
Location: close to OU
We were here dropping off our youngest daughter at college and it was a nice place to stay. Plenty of space in the rooms and convenient location close to the College.