Ratings based on 1,108 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
The staff was nice and check in was easy. The hotel and rooms are old and need some updating. The beds are not very comfortable, and the breakfast was fair. Bagels were stale and hard. Food and coffee were cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Restful

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Location: The hotel located near many restaurants giving guest many different dining options.
The room we stayed in was clean, it had 2 queen sized beds that were comfortable with clean sheets and comforter, no stains. The I stayed in had a fridges, coffee maker, ironing board, iron, microwave, and hair dryer. The hotel staff were nice and helpful. I would recommend to friends and family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Great location....just off the interstate, close to restaurants, and the University of Oklahoma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beds

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Nice hotel beds were a little hard to me!! I've stayed at another country inn in okc and beds were comfy there..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the cost

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Our overall experience was nice. There was one staff member who was inattentive over our 3 day stay, but all others were very helpful. Some facilities could use an update, but it was mostly fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: It was just ok not great.
Cons: most of the staff could not speak English.The front desk could but no one else.
Location: It was in a good location.Several eating places.
We stayed 2 nights and our trash was never emptied or room tidied up.No fresh towels brought to our room.It was not the worst stay but sure not the best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington

Country Suites

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Room smelled, multiple appliances not working including pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice for the price

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Nice place, just do for a remodel. Carpet worn out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Nice stay

Posted Jan 9, 2018
The hotel is conveniently located near various eatery. The hotel building doesn’t seem new but it’s charming with clean rooms, pleasant staffs, and nice free breakfast. However, I would like to mention that I could not figure out the AC unit which is under the window. Thinking about afterward, the hotel doesn’t have a central AC unit. So the buttons on this under the unit was confusing. So it ended up running non-stop. Since the weather was warm I stopped it from running and didn’t bother to ask the staff about its function. But I enjoyed my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: It's a great location, safe, and has spacious rooms.
Location: It's within walking distance to Jason's Deli and less than 5 minutes to IHOP I-35, Main Street, and Robinson, which is ideal for us.
We were able to visit our grandchildren in the motel and had a great time thanks to the friendly staff who allowed us to use the tables in pool area and breakfast area for games.