Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Good experience. I was in town to visit my college student.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
It was a very nice hotel. We were able to retreat following a long day at a conference and it was very quiet and comfortable. I enjoyed its location to restaurants and ease to get on the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly and informative. My room was comfy and clean, and the breakfast buffet had all the options a sleepy girl heart could desire. Thank you for a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Nice hotel in a College Town

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: It was newer. I liked the microwave and refrigerator in the room. The coffee pot and ironing board were nice features even though we didn't use them.
Cons: The pillows were too hard. The room was bare bones and could have used another chair or even a table to put more stuff on.
Location: Great location in Norman to attend OU events. Great restaurants nearby.
We stayed here overnight to attend an OU football game. The room was clean and comfortable and just what we needed. There were 2 queen beds with white bedding that made the room look fresh and clean. The breakfast was great and the atmosphere in the hotel lobby area was pleasant. We liked the fruit and cookies that were out for the guests. There was plenty of parking and it was close to shopping and dining. The staff was friendly and helpful. We have stayed here before and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naperville, IL

Pleasantly surprised at finding this hotel.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I wasn't all that aware of the hotels in and around OU (other than Sooner Legends) so I was pleasantly surprised to find this one. Great stay. Totally recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great accommodation

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This hotel is great. The staff is courteous and helpful. The room is spacious. Just very inviting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dannette, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review! It is indeed our goal to make the stay of our valued guests to be as pleasantly as possible and we are glad to hear that we accomplished this during your stay. We hope to see you again very soon! Best wishes, Ben F. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by m.russell from tyler tx

will stay again

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
will stay again but check in has to be improved..arrived at 4 pm still no room until 5pm..other than that good hotel...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017
Dear M. Russell, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall, but are disappointed to hear of the inconvenience that you experienced with check-in. It is understandable how frustrating this must have been. Please be assured that we will certainly speak with our staff to ensure that this was an isolated incident. We do hope to have a chance to provide you with the five star experience that you deserve on your return visit. Sincerely, Ben F. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Jackie

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was good, no hot tub just a pool with only ladder entry. Beds, tv and noise level were all good. Breakfast was ok, long line for the 1 waffle iron.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017
Dear Jackie, Thank you for your feedback! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Norman. We are glad you liked our comfortable beds. We can't wait to be of service to you again the next time that your travels bring you to the area! Warm wishes, Ben F. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Karen

Highly recommend this hotel

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful staff, wonderful hotel. Breakfast bar was the best. The breakfast attendant continually worked at keeping the food stocked and fresh. She was amazing. The check in staff was super friendly and helpful. Only one concern was our room key did not open the back door which was not that big of a deal since the building isn't huge. If there had been bad weather, it would have been a problem. Maybe a sign saying it would not work with the room keys would be helpful. Other than that, we had a perfect stay. God bless.