Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Nice clean hotel great location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I asked for an early check in and they were able to accommodate. The room was clean with plenty of pillows and towels. Breakfast and coffee was great and just what we needed to get back on the road. Would highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lane

So tired.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was awful. Elevator broken and they acted like it was our fault. Then sort of afford to find a worker carry our bags up the stairs. Bed- I could count the coils. Thin walls. Too thin.... we will try another hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Hampton Inn norman

Posted Mar 12, 2017
People were nice and hotel was in great indoor pool was a nice addition
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Needs to be updated. This is an old hotel but the staff was great.
4 out of 5
by Cathryn

Good Value

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice overnight stay for value.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Ac was so loud i could not sleep. Front desk said we haven't any complaints about this room before. I ask for another room and was told let me se what i have and call you back. They never called back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Location good. Beds very comfortable. Clean hotel. Breakfast is your normal hotel food. Nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Clean Comfortable But Poor Internet

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The beds and pillows.
Cons: The internet service.
The hotel is a clean, comfortable hotel with a good location adjacent to multiple restaurants and shopping services. It is located just off of I-35, and is easy to locate. The only negative is its slow, unreliable internet service. When brought to the attention of the staff, the staff was unable to correct the problem and seemed that this was a normal condition that wasn't a problem.