Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Nice clean hotel great location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I asked for an early check in and they were able to accommodate. The room was clean with plenty of pillows and towels. Breakfast and coffee was great and just what we needed to get back on the road. Would highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. If your travels bring you back to the area don't hesitate to come see us again. Michael Horton Assistant General Manager Hampton Inn Norman
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family vacay 2017

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was uncomfortable but there really is no place like home. Breakfast options were amazing and the pool was fun!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
There is no place like home. I am sorry our beds were not as comfortable as they could have been. I am glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Michael Horton Assistant General Manager Hampton Inn Norman
3 out of 5
by Brian

Just okay.

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Front staff was excellent! Food was good, can't beat a free fast ans healthy breakfast before hitting the road for more driving time. Only complaints, to loud at 2 to 3 in the morning, pillows are most uncomfortable, and two out of the three treadmills\cardio machines were not working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
I am sorry that the experience you had was not up to your expectations. I will be speaking with maintenance to ensure that the workout equipment stays in working order.
5 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lane

So tired.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was awful. Elevator broken and they acted like it was our fault. Then sort of afford to find a worker carry our bags up the stairs. Bed- I could count the coils. Thin walls. Too thin.... we will try another hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Hampton Inn norman

Posted Mar 12, 2017
People were nice and hotel was in great indoor pool was a nice addition
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Needs to be updated. This is an old hotel but the staff was great.
4 out of 5
by Cathryn

Good Value

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice overnight stay for value.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels