Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheney, KS

Convenient location

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Wonderful service. Very quiet. Hotel desk staff and cook were awesome!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Requested a king bed, got two queens

Posted Nov 16, 2017
I reserved a king room and was giving two queens in a handicap room. None of this was even told to me when I checked in. I called down to make sure I wasn’t charged for the king room and the reply was “no you weren’t.” No explanation or apology.
5 out of 5
by John

Nice

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay in a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, well-maintained hotel.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Nice lobby, clean rooms. Food and drinks on premises. Overall very nice accommodations.
5 out of 5
by Claire R

Good hotel with a great staff

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
We were in Norman for a wedding, and we had a great stay here. The room was comfortable and the bathroom was nice and big. We had late check-in, coming in around midnight. The front desk was ready for us and so we quickly got into our room. The lobby had several areas for our group to meet and also served a nice breakfast. My glowing review ends with the kindest woman at the front desk who helped us find my niece who had gotten off on the wrong floor. She was only missing for 10-15 minutes, but this woman had a plan immediately for locating her. I cannot commend her or the hotel enough for their kindness and help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Not good

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Rooms were nice, beds were comfortable
Cons: Don't change the price of room
Location: Don't know.
We were not happy to see the room rate increase after we had already made the deal with Expedita (our credit card was already charged for the first deal made). They said we could decline the room and get a refund. It was too late for us to get another room for 4 people. Also we were surprised to see the price for the "breakfast". We packed up and left the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff and room!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We were just there for the day but the staff were exceptional and I couldn't have asked for a cleaner or nicer room. Will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
So loud one night, very difficult to sleep. Management said they hadn't heard about it and couldn't hear it then. All they had to offer me was breakfast. No thanks. How about, fix it? These are kids working the front desk. But they need to have enough strength to tell people who are too loud, to get out
5 out of 5
by Shirley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from claude, tx

Just for 2 nights

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The motel was convenient to the highway. We arrived at 3:30 when check in was 3:00. Our room wasn't ready. Only had to wait about 15 minutes to get checked in. Beds were very uncomfortable. They were hard and both beds had a big indention right down the middle. Bathroom was ok but the shower was very dark! Luckily it was nice and quiet at night. Took our kids down one night to swim and the pool was already closed for the season which was a bummer for them. Glad we weren't staying any longer than 2 nights for the price we paid!