Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

NOPE

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: burn it down
Location: bad location
roaches, hair in bed, bed terrible, really bad neighborhood
3 out of 5
by Masoud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Peter from Brewster, NY

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Average stay. Most functions worked. Downtrodden area. However, the location was fine for my purposes.
2 out of 5
by Peter from Brewster

Norristown 2/28>3>2

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Average stay. I had to wait a while to check in. TV remote wouldn't turn the TV on, but other functions worked. However, the location was fine for my purposes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laurel, Maryland

Bed bugs

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Got my refund on time
Cons: Fumigate and expunge bed bugs
Location: Nothing much
Left when I saw a bed bug that was trying to hide from me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: So many
Location: Nothing
Able to hear neighbors talking sound. ................................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

week end get-a-way

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: close it down
we pulled into the parking lot, the HOTEL looked unsafe, dirty, we turned around, and went someplace elce
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

About what I'd expect in Norristown, PA

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: The selection of TV channels was pretty good.
Cons: I think that's pretty obvious.
The overall appearance and condition was pretty much what I expected for a place in a township like Norristown. What I wasn't expecting was to be sharing my room with cockroaches! There were a couple of them having great fun running in and out from under the TV on top of the dresser. And my room was on the second floor... I can't say that I slept all that well after seeing my roommates. When I tried to tell the woman at the desk about this when I checked out, she was unable to understand English and had to get someone - her daughter, maybe - to talk to me. When I told her, she said she would "have housekeeping check on it" as if she didn't believe me. I assured her that there were, indeed, roaches in that room under the TV and she didn't even offer and apology. I certainly will never stay there again and wouldn't recommend anyone else stay there either. There was also a woman - someone staying there - partially blocking the stairs when I needed to use them who also struck up an unwanted conversation with me and ended up asking me for money for bus fair. This is not something I want to deal with when staying anywhere away from home!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISSATISFIED

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
WORST STAY ......NEVER COMING BACK ....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Not nice

Posted Nov 17, 2015
I rented on line and was very unhappy with the overall condition of the hotel the wireless internet could never get a signal ended up having to use my phone to get internet just overall not a very nice place I called every night about the internet they would have to reset and come back on it was just not good