Ratings based on 1,126 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Ok hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
We stayed at this hotel for five days. The hotel is just ok. The walls are paper thin. Our room was by the pool and I felt like the whole crowd was inside our room. Our room was only cleaned well once. The other times it was always 50/50. I would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very nice spacious rooms, big enough for a family of six
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel & location

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The hotel location is close to stores, movie theatre and a small mall. It's clean and breakfast was good. The staff are nice and accommodating especially Paul at the front desk. We will stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice clean updated rooms with kitchen and living space - good price as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good Hotel Not that close to freeway however Location not the very very best Hotel was clean Room was very clean Breakfast was outstanding
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay Stay

Posted Aug 14, 2017
The front desk clerk was very unprofessional. From the way she was dressed (yoga pants showing the crack of her behind and sports bra peaking through a workout top) to how she handled my question about why she swiped my card without informing me she was doing it or why. She told me to read a sign that was at the front desk, facing away from me, because it had all of the information on it. She then seemed annoyed when I tried to get some clarity about the charge as not everything was explained on the sign. If your room is not located near the elevator and you have small children, you will definitely need to use your stroller. The room itself was aesthetically pleasing but it had an ant problem. Someone did come to the room while we were there to spray it but we had our infant child with us. (For anyone wondering why we didn't just switch rooms, they had also previously informed me that they were completely booked. The reservation was also non-refundable.) The coffee maker had mold in it, the sink in the master was broken and had ants crawling out of it, and we woke up to ants in the bed. However, they did have a crib and the room was cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Very happy with our choice of hotel. Having the kitchen was amazing. Friendly staff, good breakfast, nice pool. Will stay there again on our next trip for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I arrived to check in at 4:15. I booked a single room but since one was not ready at the time, they put me in a double room. At 8:45, after I had already gotten in bed, the front desk called and asked me to move to a single room. They comped me the night, but I would much rather they got it right the first time. It was a very frustrating experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Staff

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Request of more pillows met with cold put out response at front desk even though the two employees were chatting alone. Returned next day to find no beds made room untouched even though request put out. Will stick with Hilton
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great area / nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Our family liked the hotel. Close to shoprite / Wal-Mart and other shops. 5 minutes to legoland and mall. Safe and.quiet area.The.only issue was that some ants started appearing inside our room otherwise everthing was perfect. Will return.