Ratings based on 992 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Absolute cleanliness and apt like setup
Location: Not that many shops to walk to but otherwise good location
Felt so,good,to,get into this very clean and cozy room set up. Excellent staff assistance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect overnight experience

Posted Sep 13, 2016
This was probably one of the best hotel experiences I've had. Very friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast in the morning was wonderful. The room was very clean and very comfortable. There was plenty of room to spread out and relax after a long day of travel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay there again

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Had a trio suite for family of 6 with 4 kids. The only down side was that the cable was messed up during our stay so we could get no kids channels. I would also recommend that they install charging stations in the rooms. No complaints otherwise and would definitely stay there again. Price was great, super clean and modern hotel, and breakfast was terrific.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Ideal for business trips. Very efficient layout and nice amenities. Bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Everything was good except that the full kitchen did not have an oven, it only had a stove top and the pool was not heated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Nice hotel closing to shopping

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Great breakfast - recently updated - great for extended stay - close to shopping!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Great staff! Amazing room!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Had a business trip near the area. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. The breakfast was also delicious!! Highly recommend!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.... new jersey

Nice staff

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Book in room describing hotel is inaccurate. Listed is evening social. NO social available. No food, book says beer and wine $1.00 per glass. Ordered a beer was charged $5.00 for the beer. Bartender advised they don't have that anymore. They should update their programs. Don't have a cocktail here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Très bien pour une grande famille. Chambres très bien equipees
3 out of 5
by Linda from Stow

Wedding weekend

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine but beds not the most comfortable. Updated rooms are nice except I am short and it was difficult to sit at the table. Breakfast was ok but eggs were rubbery.