Ratings based on 2,362 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

excellent locations

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: convenience
Cons: water didn't drain from slower, leave a awful smell
Location: i liked to walk, so almost everything is super handy
Ideal hotel for those active tourist, everything you need to rest well after a long say sight seeing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location - fabulous breakfast

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Perfect location - fabulous breakfast Friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
by Federico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Selby UK

Great location

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Central Stockholm at a reasonable price. I had a single room which was very small, but perfectly adequate for my needs for a few nights. Clean & tidy and plenty of good breakfast including options for dairy free or gluten free diets. Would definitely go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Ann, Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate all the feedback we get. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario,Canada

Posted Jul 30, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at the Hotel and will definitely stay here again. All of the Staff were so friendly and helpful and made you feel at home! The morning buffet was delicious. The room was always clean. The location was perfect- so close to shopping and Gamla Stan and the wonderful sights of the City! It was a pleasure to have been at Bentleys! Many thanks for your hospitality! Carol [Cookie]
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Ann, Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Carol, thank you for the nice review, nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The lobby/breakfast room are on the first floor; As my room was on the first floor, I couldn't even open the curtain. Small space. Other things were not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, old but beautifully done hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
It took us a little bit to find the right place as Google Maps seemed to bring us to the centre of the mall over and over again, but once found it was well worth it! The hotel is old and beautifully maintained. Only minor complaint was the 4th floor rooms were very warm, with heated floors in the bathroom - would have been great in winter, not so much in June! That said the hotel staff will kindly adjust the temperature! Great place to stay in Stockholm!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Ann, Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing about your recent stay with us, we appreciate the feedback. We have contacted Google Maps regarding the wrong adress and we hope they will fix the problem quickley. We hope to see you as our guest again next time you are in Stockholm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Western Bentley Stockholm

Posted May 20, 2017
Stayed here about a week ago. Just a quick overnight stay, arrived around 9pm and left at 5.30ish the next morning. The Receptionist who's name won't come to me right now was excellent. (She works nights all the time) I was made feel comfortable and welcome -just what I needed after a tough week of work and travelling. Speaking perfect English she checked me in, provided all the information I required re. places to go, bars etc. called me at 5am as requested and handed me a sandwich she had made as I was walking out the door as I was leaving before breakfast.