Ratings based on 1,323 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Close to ARN express, terrible wifi

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Super close to the Arlanda express - I appreciated how they had the timings and everything's the door is right next to the door to the hotel and there's a lift so anyone with lots of luggage is okay to make the train. Staff was very helpful. No weight scale to help check luggage weight. I stayed on the second floor - there was literally no wifi. i had a superior room but still felt it was quite small. Had to rearrange furniture so my bag could open. But loved how breakfast started early. Late check in at 3 pm was inconvienient. Loved the decor and coffee etc was super cheap. Close to the shopping street and h&m flagship store.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greater NY area

Next door to Atlanta Express stop

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Rooms are too small for two middle aged people: one had to climb over the other to get in bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San José, Costa Rica

Nice hotel in city center

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Location, great breakfast, the room was very clean.
Location: Great location in the city center. You can walk to the old town and then back. Or see all the shops near by.
This hotel is centrally located which provides with the freedom to walk everywhere. The room, although small like most european rooms, was very well thought out. It was comfortable and had what we needed with no frills. We were there for just one night so it worked out very well. The breakfast was very good and there were plenty of choices all delicious. We will definitely consider this hotel if we go back to Stockholm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room with the size of a Closet

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: The only I chose Confort hotel in Stockholm was its price and closeness to the Arlanda Express.
Cons: Luggage delivered for storage should be tagged and a receipt given to hosts. Otherwise no one is responsible for the stuff you leave
Location: The hotel is very well located close to main parts of the city and to all transports means
The only I chose Confort hotel in Stockholm was its price and closeness to the Arlanda Express. The room was extremely small, without a window to anywhere, except for a illuminated wall that gave some sense of openness. Anyway, given the hight hotel prices in Stockholm, that I had arrived around midnight and would only stay for one night in the city, the hotel fulfilled my requirements. The room has no safe, which is a disadvantage to me. The bathroom was OK, compared to the room. The buffet breakfast is excellent and unexpected. You may leave your luggage at a room storage after checking out, but you do not get any tag or receipt for you luggage. Therefore, whoever may take your luggage that no one can control that. I found this a severe risk, but I did not have another option, so I had to close my eyes. In brief, if you will stay for a few days in the city, I do not recommend this hotel, since its room is quite uncomfortable. It is only worthwhile for an overnight, according to my view
3 out of 5
by Emanuel

Cute shoebox!

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Right above Central Station. Nicely decorated n comfy shoebox with special lights effects! Expect a little vibration, possible lots of walking to get to your room due to the layout(1city block!). Good breakfast! Sandwich for early bird checkouts n coffee. No kettle or fridge in the room. Buses in front of the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
very convenient location, if your top priority is access to the train station.
3 out of 5
by David

Hard to Find

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
This Hotel needs to put better signs up in the area of the Main Railway Station. It is not any easy place to find
3 out of 5
by Ruthie

Smallest hotel room I've ever seen!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room was so small you could barely move around. It was smaller than a cabin on a cruise ship. The bathroom was absolutely TINY. And the room was so hot, and there was NO window to get any fresh air. I realize that rooms are typically small in Scandinavia, but this was ridiculous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie, Ontario, Canada

Nice clean hotel in a central location.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Location is great as it was just around the corner from central train station.
3 out of 5
by Wah Chiu

The room rate is high, and not worthed

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room is too small, though the location is very well situated.