Ratings based on 1,281 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Hampton, NY

Posted Oct 21, 2019
The spa was the best of any facility I have had the opportunity to experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Posted Oct 6, 2019
beautiful hotel, lovely ensuite, comfortable beds, the bar/breakfast rooms are glass fronted and have amazing views over the water. The bar staff often went the extra mile and service was excellent. lovely weekend away in Stockholm and would stay here again when we return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moraga, CA

Posted Sep 29, 2019
Great hotel with great staff and location. Very efficient. Great dining options. Great room and facilities. In the middle of the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Sep 23, 2019
The service was excellent, the room was more than I expected!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2019
We stayed at a harbor view room which was stunning. All major sights are walking distant. Friendly and helpful staff. Worth spending a little bit extra to stay at such a phenomenal hotel in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted Sep 15, 2019
There's not much to dislike! Phenomenal property with great service, friendly staff and nice history!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, New England USA

Posted Aug 28, 2019
History and location , prestigious landmark of a world class center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2019
It is a very stately elegant property reflecting the local community, serving visitors with gracious hospitality. It was beyond my expectations as a quiet, elegant, hotel with excellent service. It really made my first stay in Stockholm quite enjoyable. I really can't think of much that was negative.