Ratings based on 1,028 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2017
For the price this was a pleasant stay. Good place for a short stay in Stockholm for those that just need a bed and a shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommend for people with limited budget

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
In general, Hotel Micro is a good choice for people with limited budget. The area is clean and tidy. Also, the location of the hotel is quite good too. However, one point to note is that the room is quite small, so that we (3 people) need to take turns to pack our luggage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Jenny Hasselblad, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback. We are so happy you had a good stay and warmly welcome back to Stockholm and Hotel Micro. Best regards, Alina
5 out of 5
by alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2017
It was exactly what I have expected based on the description. The bed felt like sleeping on a cloud after an overnight flight but otherwise it was just ok. I don't think that I could have found a better hotel experience for the price. I liked that the showers are very spacious and that the shower head is adjustable. There was some noise from other rooms but it didn't really bother me, I was just happy to have my own space. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Alina, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback. We are happy you enjoyed Stockholm and our hotel. Best Regards,
2 out of 5
by ANTREAS

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Fast internet, very nice location but the room was very uncomfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Jenny Hasselblad, Hotel Management
Dear Antreas We are happy you took the time to give us your thoughts of your stay at the hotel. Next time we would love to know about your discomfort right away so that we have a chance to try to help you to better comfort. Best regards, Alina, Front Desk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are clean but you get no window or carpet!

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Basic 3 person rooms with minimal service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ventilation issues

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
We understood the type of hotel it was, having stayed in similar Japanese style micro hotels. Generally everything was as expected for such a hotel. The room was clean , bunk beds and sheets fresh, a small stool and table. Mirror and a couple hooks and a small heater. Nothing else. Its good. Bathrooms are communal and as always some people have different standards. The reason I give it a 3 is because of the ventilation in the room. It is clearly not sufficient. We both woke the following morning after having gone to bed around 23:00 with large, dark circles under our eyes. We didn't drink at all. Therefore the room is not cleaning out the carbon dioxide from the sleep as the door is sealed quite well and there are no windows. So the reason for taking the hotel, just to sleep while we went to see gorgeous Stockholm, was not satisfactory. They definitely need to look into this issue.
5 out of 5
by Emily

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect little area to find some rest in after a day of exploring the city. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Posted Jan 26, 2017
The hotel is really nice, it has a small gym, and is very close to the shopping district. It's about 15 minutes away from Arlanda Express and the bus terminal.