Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice Hotel exceptional location

Posted Jul 31, 2017
It's like a soothing refuge , fine hotel, highest standards . Excellent location, next to downtown shopping area and 10 minutes walking to old town. Staff very helpful. Very nice buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY USA

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: The atrium was beautiful
Liked the sauna and turndown service. Wish the bikes were free to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Only complaint was restaraunt closed all is fantastic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderful location, very central, close to parks.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Great breakfast. Loved the lobby/living room. Location was great! Very nice staff!! Great recommendations for places to eat.
5 out of 5
by Kersten

Visiting relatives in Stockholm

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great trip visited relatives did site seeing. Very easy to get around walked just about everywhere or took the bus or tube. Hotel gave amazing referrals for restaurants we ate incredible food from traditional Swedish to farm to table places with just the right amount of flare yet not so fancy you were afraid to see the bill. The front desk staff especially Adam were over the top and more accommodating than you would imagine. Swedish people are nice! Great holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

We would definitely return

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: In the center of everything.
Cons: The pillows were a little flatter than we are used to. We requested extra pillows and they gave them to us immediately.
Location: There is a beautiful Lebanese restaurant around the corner with a fantastic buffet lunch that is inexpensive.
We had a wonderful stay at the Nobis Hotel. The location is amazing--right in the center of everything. We are long time vegans (26 & 27 years) and the fabulous part of Sockholm, besides its beauty, is the amazing vegan restaurants and other restaurants that are vegan friendly. This hotel is close to everywhere. My husband loved the saunas and we both appreciated the work-out facility. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Stockholm is our newest favorite city and we will go back to the Nobis Hotel because of our good experience there.
5 out of 5
by Oliver

Great Stockholm hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice hotel on par with any 4 star I've stayed in around the world. The staff are extremely professional, speak excellent English and cant do enough to help you. They found me a great restaurant for my birthday (after ringing around 5 other places as most places were closed for Easter) Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

central stockholm

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: noise from Cafe across the street. Better window glass or warnings to hotel guests
Location: great location and convenient to harbor and central district
found staff to be very helpful. Hotel was well located
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and facilities but.....

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Location, style and friendliness of the staff
Cons: Soundproof the rooms facing into the lounge by replacing the windows
Location: In the upmarket area and walkable to most attractions
Rooms are small and noisy. The location of this hotel is perfect. Central to walk to most places and attractions. The staff give you a nice welcome and could not do enough to help us. The reception area is modern and chic. The whole of the hotel is very clean including the rooms. Our party had 3 rooms, all on the same floor close to each other but varying in size. All being small and compact. They have great tv's, comfy beds and fantastic bathrooms with power showers. The only problem was the noise. All 3 of our rooms face into the middle of the hotel overlooking a lounge bar area. It got very loud late in the evening and was compounded by the fact that when the lounge closed, the cleaning began!! The gym was ok with some good and varied equipment. I asked for a kettle and cups and they did this with no problem. I would go back to this hotel but would probably ask for a room on a higher floor and hopefully a quieter setting