Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If size matters ...

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Staff and gym
The room was too small for our 9 day stay and lighting was very poor. Bathroom was nice and heated floor in bathroom was a treat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester

Fantastic hotel is the best location

Posted Nov 4, 2017
The design of this hotel is fantastic. Great attention to detail and very stylish. I particularly loved the bathroom with it’s large walk in shower and Byredo products. The hotel is right in the middle of Stockholm. The best location for the sights, restaurants and shops. The hotel staff are very helpful and very welcoming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Not a patch on the Thief in Oslo

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Welcome was encouraging but found out our room was suitable for disabled person which were are not. Consequently the bed was almost against a wall instead of space for us both to get round it. There were no coffee making facilities in the room . We booked a table for Dinner in the restaurant for a final night. The head waiter was less than welcoming when we arrived. Service was poor and the quality and variety of the food was awful. The first night we were shown a table in the lounge and after the first drink were left for the next hour with no one coming to check if we wanted another or the bill. We moved into the bar and told the barman who was very attentive thereafter. There are real issues with the quality of service and the food served in the main restaurant .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Great location and a beautiful, historic building. Hotel has terrific amenities and totally updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Nice hotel and great location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Loved my stay at the Nobis in Stockholm. The staff was exceptional in their friendliness. Will definitely stay again on my next trip to Sweden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Excellent located hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The Nobis is excellently located near Gamla Stan (Old Town) [15 mins walk] and the Vasa Museum [20 mins walk]. The rooms are amazing even if slightly small. The staff ever obliging, overall an excellent stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location Very good bar

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent concierge Very friendly staff Perfect location and service
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Aline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kahlil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels