Ratings based on 1,131 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Nice and convenient hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Great location and nice hotel. Close to train station and shops. Facility are great really enjoy my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Comfortable fashion forward.

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Very chic and clean. Also a very comfortable bed. Very restful room in central location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel that close to airport express.

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Location is good, staff is helpful and friendly. Room is a bit small for two big luggages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel very close to CENTRAL station

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Fantastic service, the only problem was we weren’t told it was being renovated so were a bit disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Close location to most city attractions, tidy and clean hotel rooms. Nice breakfast. The shortest walking distance to Arlanda Express train station exit with only fifty steps of walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New England, USA

Posted Dec 17, 2017
The room was beautiful and serene in every detail. The breakfast was organic, locally sourced and generous. Hotel is very close to public transportation. We loved our stay; wish we had more time there. Would certainly recommend it to couples. Not a lot of extra room for children.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Convenient, great stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great location near central station. Walking distance to most Stockholm attractions. Great breakfast
5 out of 5
by Jon

A good hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
The location could not have been better. Just 50 metres from the Arlanda Express. Great access to the entire city from the hotel. The bar and restaurant areas were very good indeed. The staff couldn't have been more helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels