Ratings based on 5,012 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right beside train station.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The hotel is nice and is very close to downtown and many of the sights in Stockholm. It is also very conveniently located right beside the train station (also where the Arlanda Express from the Stockholm-Arlanda also arrives/departs).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broughty Ferry

Very central, adjacent to railway station.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Lovely, convenient hotel - although adjacent to station, not at all noisy. Very clean and modern decor. Perfect location for a city break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Hotel in a Great Location !!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: View & Location !
Cons: Better selection on the dinner menu.
Location: Very centrally located, can easily walk to all transportation, Gamla Stan, City Hall ..
Enjoyed our 4 night stay in an upgraded room with a spectacular view overlooking the water !, Excellent selection at the buffet breakfast !! Easy access to T-Central / Arlanda Express train station. Will not hesitate to stay here again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Close to the Airport shuttle and Central Station

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: We could find no faults.
Location: Walking distance to most museums and the waterfront.
This hotel is so convenient for Travel we caught a Tram the underground and the bus so easily. Handy shops in the station and Restaurants were close by yet surroundings were quiet. Could not have chosen better. Late flight meant left luggage was cared for safely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stevensville MD

Convient location

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Rooms were comfortable and clean, staff very friendly and breakfast buffet excellent!
Cons: Our view was into an office building next door....but we spent little time in the room so it wasn't a big deal.
Location: Very conviently located to the subway and Gamla Stan which is the center of town.
We spent our last two nights in Stockholm at this hotel. We found the room very clean and comfortable. It was convenient to the sites we wanted to see (Gamla Stan) with easy access to the subway and Alandia train that we needed to get to the airport early in the morning. The breakfast was terrific and the staff very friendly. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

A great choice as a base to visit Stockholm.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Located next to the arrival point for the airport express train, this hotel suited us perfectly. Great staff, fantastic breakfast and a central location in this beautiful city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great stay - a short 3 night stay on business, excellent location and handy to Central station. Hotel amenities very good. staff lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solihull, UK

Lovey hotel in excellent location

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Easy check in, nice quiet room with a view of the river, lovely breakfast, super friendly and helpful staff in a great location next to the station & easy walk to city & old town. Only minor niggle was room was a bit cold & the bed, personally for us, was a bit too soft, but we only went there to lay our heads at the end of a busy day sightseeing so not a major issue. Overall was a lovely place to stay & would definitely recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, location, design, buffet
Cons: Add a self-service laundry facility
Location: Extremely convenient to the entire city via quick public transportation in adjacent station.
Extremely convenient location right behind Centralstation, but there is no noise from the trains. Spotless, very modern, quiet. Heavy, well-sealed doors and windows. Shower only, but the bathroom's heated floor was amazing. Breakfast buffet is quite reasonably priced, has enormous variety of delicious and fresh hot/cold dishes attractively arranged, and is highly recommended. Hotel does NOT have self-service laundry facilities, and the hotel laundry service is outrageously overpriced. Furthermore there is only ONE laundromat left in the entire city, due to lack of business that even its owner does not understand. Only a few TV channels are included in the room price, and only a couple of those are in English. There were no washcloths provided during my 5-night stay, but ample towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Perfect location for exploring Stockholm.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Every request by me was addressed professionally.
Cons: Not much.
Location: A 30 second walk to the railway station,perfect!
Every staff member was fluent in English, and offered a level of consistently high quality attention, with a smile, that is normally the preserve of 5 star establishments. Well done.