Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dseattle

Convenient, basic room

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Good location, decent value, good breakfast.
Location: There is a great pizza place right around the corner.
I has a single room with shared bath. Place has a bath and shower for every 2-3 rooms, so never had any competition. Room size is about average for big city; no frills but not bare bones. Large Scandinavian breakfast is good, decent selection. Location is excellent, two blocks from Drottinggaten shopping district, six blocks from train station/bus terminal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

Nice hotel in quiet area

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Good location and facilities
Cons: Daily clean up for the shared bathroom
Location: Quite near to the central station and near to Hard Rock Cafe
Nice decorated hotel with helpful staff. Good amenities and quite near to the attractions nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with a unique character

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay - the staff were helpful and polite, the room was excellent and the breakfast was superb. We did not mind the fact that the showers and toilets were outside the rooms in the corridors, there were plenty of them and they were clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed in the single room. The washroom next to my room had a strange smell so I used the washroom on the other side of the floor to take showers. The room was okay but walls are thin so I could hear people talking and heard people walking in the hallway. So it would be best to have ear plugs when sleeping. Breakfast was also alright.
4 out of 5
by Katie

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017
Dear guest! Thank you for your Review! Welcome back! Best Regards Unique Hotel
4 out of 5
by jon

Close but quiety

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
I liked the hotel. Staff was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest! Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you had a great stay here! Welcome back! Best regards Unique Hotel
3 out of 5
by Vasyl

staff could be most customer-oriented

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Close to Central station. Free strong Wi-Fi. Breakfast was average. Room was big and spacious. Hotel's staff wasn't helpful. I'm ask Reception man about possibility to left one medium suitcase for 4 days (when I will be in another city) – he refused my request.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest! we are glad you liked our location and wifi! We are sorry that you were not so pleased with our staff. Unfortunately we are a very small Hotel with not so much extra space. We only have a small lauggage room that people can leave their bags, therefore it is not easy for us to keep a bag for such a long period of time. We are really sorry for that, but centralstation have lockers where you can leave your bag! Best Regards Unique Hotel
4 out of 5
by Yuliia

Stockholm city center

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
This Hotel very well located. Stockholm city center! Close to Stockholm Centralen! Strong Wi-Fi in all areas! Reception is not 24h, but you'll get all-you-need instructions! GOOD SAFETY! Breakfast is not rich, but not poor!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest! Thank you for your review! we are glad you liked your stay here! We hope to see you again! Best regards Unique Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great rooms, great location, great breakfast. I would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Reception, Hotel Management
Dear guest! Thank you for your review! Welcome back! Best regards Unique Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, large room

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our room seemed to be a serviced apartment in a separate block. I think this is because we got a private bathroom. So the room wasn't like a normal hotel room, but was spacious and comfortable. Good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest! Thank you for your review! Welcome back! Best regards Unique Hotel