Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DUBLIN

OK HOTEL BUT NOT 4 STAR.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: RECEPTION STAFF WERE VERY NICE ,POLITE ,AND EFFICIENT.
Cons: FOOD AND FITNESS CENTRE
Location: NICE CITY TO EXPLORE.
BREAKFAST FOOD WAS GOOD BUT OTHER HOTEL FOOD WAS VERY BAD. FITNESS CENTRE WAS ALSO VERY POOR.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
it was amazing, the bed was very comfortable, staff were very helpful with tourist information
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Modern hotel close to the bus station

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Modern spacious rooms.
Cons: Breakfast and TV channels.
Location: This hotel is ~15km from Alhambra and ~10 km from Carlos V cathedral and Ferdinand and Isabelle burial chapel. A taxi will cost ~9 and 7 euros.
The rooms are modern, spacious, and clean. The staff is very helpful but like in most Spanish hotels the staff has basic to poor English control. The breakfast is the worst part of the stay in this hotel. Poor quality coffee (a dodgy the coffee machine seems to grind some beans but the liquid coming out is mostly coloured water), The hotel has 56 TV channels, all in Spanish, even the French or English movies are dubbed with Spanish actors. A hotel without a single international news channel should not be a categorised as 4*.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Next to bus station

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Basic but clean business hotel on main bus line into town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Nice hotel close to the bus station

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Nice and clean hotel. Easy to go to the Centre . Good bus service. Room not too noisy if do not open the window
4 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Excellent service . Excellent Team. Excellent Room Cleanliness .......................................................................... ..........................................................................
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lawren

A nice stay

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
My stay here was very nice. The staff were very nice and helpful and the room was clean, comfortable and spacious. The hotel is far from the old town, which was what I came to see in Granada, but it's right next door to the bus station and there were always cabs there when I needed one. I would recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Hot and noisy

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Orbitz
On warm April days, the hotel had mo airconditioning. To cool iff, we had to keep our window open, but then we heard constant and loud traffic, as well as boisterous neighbors who laughed and shouted until 2 am.