Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The room and the hotel were clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly. The breakfast was really not very good. Perhaps that is mostly due to the fact that I have some dietary issues that leave me with few choices. I was happy to see eggs and sausage, which I can eat available, however it seemed pretty clear they were cooked in a microwave. The eggs were so terrible I couldn't even swallow the first bite (thank goodness for napkins).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collingwood, On.

Close to where I had to go the next day.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, internet, good breakfast.
We stayed last year while attending a wedding. Clean room, nice breakfast. Unfortunately this year we had a funeral to go to. Happy with our stay at the Travelodge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Room was nice with the chair and loveseat! Beats having to sit on the bed all the time. A bigger breakfast menu would be nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parry Sound

Close to theatre and downtown

Posted May 18, 2017
Great night. Great sleep. Close to the Cineplex, beach and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Good value

Posted May 17, 2017
Good price. Clean, pet-friendly room. Free Wi-Fi was pretty fast. Terrible water pressure in the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a great stay

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Great rooms
Cons: Nothing
Even though this hotel is about 15 minutes from our job site. I have stayed here at least 8 times now since January. All the staff members are great , rooms are always clean and they provide a nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton

Nice clean inexpensive hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Nice clean room. Not new or excessively tired either. I would stay here again...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by AT, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for your review. It is a pleasure to have you stay with us. Note we are under new ownership and we are committed to providing decent accommodations at good pricing. We look forward to your return visit. Many thanks and best regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
very good service, room was comfy
5 out of 5
by Gary

Worth a Shot...

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
A really friendly place, clean and welcoming... Good value.
5 out of 5
by Yves

Relaxing night

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean spacious room,friendly service and good breakfast.