Ratings based on 1,330 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Nice hotel, nice staff, very close to the beach and trolley station
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is ran down

Posted Apr 2, 2018
This hotel is extremely ran down , but great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel in great area

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Travelled with a group of friends and this hotel could not have been more friendly. Met up with some awesome dudes in rooms next to us and below and had an awesome time. Great chill spot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Beware

Posted Mar 31, 2018
This hotel is a motel roachtel! Put travel insurance on my room! Missed my flight! Paid for room I did not stay! No refunds! Stole my money! And don’t buy Expedia travel insurance it don’t work when you miss out on your booking!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to beach

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Everything was good, room decent size, friendly hotel staff, good location to get to the beach, lots of parking. Groceries stores and places to eat in about 1 mile or so. The only thing that i kind of didnt like is a smaller size of beds for two. And on the very last night we found ants in the room. Other than this, i would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Horrible wifi Lots of noise from the street, paper thin walls Could do with updating Dirty old sheets on arrival on the bed Staff was nice and helpful Close to free Miami Beach trolley
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Very nice staff. Good location we will stay here again if we go back to Miami..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice hotel close to beach but beach not visible

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Beach was just walk away but there is a park on the way to beach so beach is not visible from hotel window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Mar 9, 2018
You want cheap like i did well this is a cheap hotel at the beach with pool and free parking . Its not that fantasy but its perfect, clean and comfortable. I enjoy my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oh

nice small hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Clean, just across the street from the beach. family oriented, quiet