Ratings based on 1,136 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Revere

Very happy!

Posted Jun 16, 2018
For the price and what you get you can’t ask for more. Great friendly staff, rooms picked up/clean each day. Me personally as a traveler enjoy less time in a room but when I am in there I want to feel comfortable and with this hotel I definitely did. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Only suggestion I would have is to make the shower curtain longer. The floor gets soaked
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Very basic small room. Bed was okay but the pillows were awful. Asked for a balcony and told it would be an extra $30 a day despite it being obvious there were many empty rooms available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NewYork, NY

Posted May 8, 2018
Close the beach and many food options.Rooms are also well kept
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Apr 27, 2018
Easy to locate, friendly efficient check-in. Near to food shop, short walk across street to beach. We were lucky in that we were allocated a room in the main block which meant internal access to the room which had a balcony looking out over the pool. Only drawback was having to carry two heavy suitcases up a flight of stairs to get to the elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel in good location

Posted Apr 20, 2018
The staff is very accommodating and friendly. The pool area is an oasis of tranquility. The room is very very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for great price

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Not fancy but clean nice close to beach staff helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Drove n from nc

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Came form nc room is very roomy and very clean staff was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Apr 6, 2018
The location is great but the view isn’t. That’s ok though, the staff is lovely, room clean and comfortable, and there’s so much that you can walk to. Something that didn’t bother me but might other is that the room is sparse. There is only the bed and a desk chair, no sort of sitting area.