Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2019 by Guest Recognition Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for letting us know your visit to The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort was perfect in every way. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Recognition Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2019
great resort, stellar design and great treatment. The staff catered to your every need. The rooms are large and clean, modern. Great balcony with ocean view. Very pleasant experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2019 by Guest Recognition Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, on behalf of our associates, thank you for the generous review. Perfect for celebratory getaways or family vacations, The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort offers a haven of oceanfront elegance, refined luxury, and flawless service. We are pleased to know how much you loved your stay, and we look forward to having you visit with us again. Sincerely, Guest Recognition Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2019 by Guest Recognition Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your fabulous rating and for letting us know your stay at The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort was exceptional. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Recognition Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2019
room service should have better food I stay at cosmopolitan Las Vegas and the food there its flawless
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2019 by Guest Recognition Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort. It seems from your rating that you had an overall great stay. However, we appreciate you sharing your experience, and welcome comments like yours at it helps us improve our overall guest experience. We have shared your feedback with our Food and Beverage team and hope to welcome you again whenever you are in the area. Sincerely, Guest Recognition Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2019
The room had no hot water for several hours one day
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2019 by Guest Recognition Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for being our guest at The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort. It seems from your rating that you had an overall great time while you were with us. However, we regret the inconvenience caused to you due to no hot water for some duration of the day. We work proactively with our maintenance team to ensure all areas are always in perfect condition for our guests to use, and we are sorry for the mishap. We hope this will not deter you from choosing us again and we will have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Guest Recognition Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2019 by Guest Recognition Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, thank you for the perfect rating! We are overjoyed to learn that from start to finish, your stay was nothing short of exceptional. It was a pleasure having you at The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Recognition Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2019 by Guest Recognition Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, on behalf of our associates, thank you for the generous review. Perfect for romantic getaways or family vacations, The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort offers a haven of oceanfront elegance, refined luxury, and flawless service. We are pleased to know how much you loved your stay, and we look forward to having you visit with us again. Sincerely, Guest Recognition Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, Fl

Posted Apr 26, 2019
Best hotel ever! Service was impeccable, rooms beautiful, view gorgeous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2019 by Guest Recognition Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, on behalf of our associates, thank you for the generous review. Perfect for romantic getaways or family vacations, The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort offers a haven of oceanfront elegance, refined luxury, and flawless service. We are pleased to know how much you loved your stay, and we look forward to having you visit with us again. Sincerely, Guest Recognition Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2019 by Guest Recognition Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for being our guest. We are pleased overall you enjoyed your stay and hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back soon for a much better experience. Sincerely, Guest Recognition Manager