Ratings based on 2,256 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great for the price

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Hotel clean, room very large 2 queen bed very comfortable with a sofa bed. Room large enough for 6 people. Breakfast good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The hotel used a deodorizer and it was awful! You could smell it in the halls and room. It must have come through the ventilation system. I woke up through the night because the odor was so strong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec,Canada

Nice hotel close to NewYork city

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Good service and room clean.
Close to NewYork city and very goog breakfast.Shuttle are fast to move to Time Square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Pennsylvania.

Close enough to NY city.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Had a pleasant experience. The breakfast selection was sufficient, more than just a continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Good

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Enjoy the pool and the location and the room was clean and the bed was comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a terrible experience

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel's room was not well taken care of. Had a terrible experience with room and staff resolving the issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mascouche, Quebec (Canada)

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice place. Good food. Room very clean. Nice swimming pool. Downtown New York in about 30 minutes with the shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Cons: The temperature of the pool was too cold.
Nice room and good breakfast. At 10 minutes of bus from New-York city. The temperature of the pool was too cold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Terrible Experience !

Posted Aug 12, 2017
We choose this hotel because when I called them they told me that they have a free shuttle service to NYC, sadly we realize that was no true and they gave us a time table and prices for the service. THERE'S NO FREE SHUTTLE TO NYC..And you're gonna waste a lot of money and time. BTW be aware that they are going to offer you the BIG BUS service (that is an awesome way to visit NYC landmarks) this guy Sam or Sakkar of the front desk charge us 90 usd out of nowhere for a service that you can easily can buy in Times Square with no additional charges. I hope that our bad experience can help other customers specially if you're travelling with kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from toronto ontario canada

great hotel for families wanting to see new york

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: great price that included breakfast and rooms that had two queen size beds also had free parking
Cons: parking lot concrete curbs could be improved
Location: short walk to transit a few restaurants and some shops
We stayed here for 3 nights to visit new york city..good beds,clean rooms,close to transit and the breakfast was great for the family to start our day