Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: That I got to leave.
Cons: Tear it down.
Old hotel, very outdated. VERY OLD CARPET THAT WAS SO MUSTY AND SMELLED LIKE URINE. NASTY!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Van Buren, AR

Clean hotel, comfortable beds.

Posted Jul 30, 2017
The staff was friendly and the room was spotless. Beds were the best beds we have slept in our travels. Hotel was quiet. If we come back this way I would stop in again. Older but well kept. I have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Definitely the bed!
Location: Easy to find off the interstate and convenient for good places to eat.
This is an older Hotel and we were not sure how our room would be. We were pleasantly surprised to find that our room was clean, quite large and the bed was excellent. We were quite comfortable and able to spread out. This was a good location close to the interstate and restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wi

Over charged considering room conditions

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Mold on shower ceiling & bathroom needs a good cleaning not just a wipe down! Carpet was gross with stains.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wi

Hotel stay

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Dirty room, bathroom was disgusting! No effort made by staff to be accommodating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nope.

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: driving distance to taylor falls, and right next to the outlet mall.
Cons: don't argue with us at 1 am over a broken air conditioner when we could clearly prove it wasn't working or blowing cold air. really?????
Overall not impressed by this hotel. Faulty room keys, no AC in the hallways unless you went and turned the hall unit on yourself, which staff would immediately come back and turn it off (it was in the high 80s!!!) Our AC unit in our hotel room turned on, but did not produce any cold air. Manager literally argued this point with us at ONE AM when he came into the 88 degree room (we have a phone app that shows us in-room temp) that "it turns on". well, a busted AC that turns on does us no good when we are literally roasting away. We wouldn't be okay with this in our own home and we surely were not ok with this in a room we paid good money for. The lady at the front desk the next morning was much more pleasant when we checked out after 1 night instead of 2 and she refunded our 2nd night, so that was a plus. Would never come back again though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
The pool was closed and there was not much of a breakfast and there were holes in the wall
2 out of 5
by Maxine

Not great

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good experience due to facilities. There was no air conditioning (84 degrees that day) one lamp was broken and nonusable, beds were very soft and not comfortable. The DELUXE continental breakfast consisted of several pastries and muffins which looked old. We went out for breakfast. Over all, not a good stay and we would not return there.
5 out of 5
by Sherry

DEAD MOUSE

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
I gave it a high rating so my comments would show up. This is a gross place, with horrible staff. There was a dead mouse in the toilet. Staff could care less. DON NOT STAY HERE!!!! NEVER!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Very nice. My daughter had a great time swimming the most. I love how it's around everything. There's a park right down the road. The staff is so nice and friendly. Will be staying again for sure.