Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfied

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Had no sleep at all pillows were all too soft mattress was very very uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, New York

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Everything was excellent except the small TV, the breakfast and the WhirlPool was a little smaller than expected. Overall I still highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from haiti

Clean

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Renewable experience to remake in the future.The suites were vere clean and the staff very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galveston, TX

Comfortable, clean stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Very nice. Updated for electronics, plenty of plugs/USB ports. Comfortable bed.
Cons: Cold omelettes. Maybe just scrambled eggs would be better. 🙂
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Pleasant surprise!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Felt hotel was better than rated. Newer hotel with plenty parking, large room and bathroom. Breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I was very pleased with our stay. It was clean, comfortable, friendly staff, had everything we needed and was very reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed a clean safe place to sleep.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Arrived after driving 8 hours, they had no record of my reservation. I had to call expedia to get me in. I was very disappointed. I just wanted to check in turn on the a/c and chill. Problems right off. Then when I do get a room, the a/c quit working. I called the front desk. They said they would call me back. They did not. I had to go to the front desk to get a new room. After that it was ok. To much stress, for the money I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south brunswick NJ

Surprisingly great hotel!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Did not expect the room to be so comfortable! Really nice staff. Good breakfast. Loved the coffee. My family and I had a really good stay at the Comfort suites in South Brunswick. NJ. Would definitely recommend them to my friends!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, On

Pool only open at night!!!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Booked this hotel so my kids could enjoy the pool/waterpark. The pool is only open at night so we couldn't use it. Extremely upset because the whole point in us booking here was for the waterpark. Only hotel I have been to where a pool is only open at night during the week. Very angry client here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel for parents visiting New Brunswick

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Good hotel to stay. Breakfast good, conveniently located