Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose, CA

Nice little hotel, very friendly helpful staff

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Staff is very helpful, breakfast is clean, fresh and healthy. Great location. Room is spacious, clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Felt like home.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The rooms are clean and cozy. The hotel is pleasant and offers many nice amenities. 12PM check out.
Cons: The pool closed at 10, I only arrived at 11.
Location: We stayed here because we were going apple picking in Chester, NJ the next morning. We were coming from Brooklyn, NY. Great place to stay on the way.
Great hotel to stay at when you need to, rooms are very comfortable and feel like home. My gf didn't want to leave lol. I would've liked if the indoor pool was open later, since there is never a lifeguard on duty there, might as well keep it open later for people who come late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn new york

Nice clean and quiet

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I have no complaints was a nice stay and wouldn't mind going back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Very nice hotel. Great location, lots of shops, theatres and restaurants within walking distance.
Cons: Coffee. Would prefer starbucks !
Location: Great location, lots of shops, theatres and restaurants within walking distance.
We stayed at Staybridge Suites on December 25 and 26. Overall the hotel is almost brand new and it is quite nice. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was quite good. The only thing I would change is the brand of coffee/ Starbucks is much better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service and comfy bed

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Whenever I am in NJ, I stay here. The staff is wonderful, the rooms are spacious, the bed is comfy, a few nights a week, they serve dinner, money saver. Great location to so many things in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 28, 2015
The hotel was a great place to stay with stores and restaurants not far away. Amenities such as an indoor pool, free breakfast and a laundry room that is free! Certain days they have free dinner too as well. The room also had a full kitchen with a fridge and a microwave. Wifi was very fast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nanticoke, PA

Close to shopping and resturants

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Neat, clean and modern
Easy check in, easy room access and good, hot and free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Great place, lots of big box stores nearby

Posted Aug 3, 2015
My husband and I are forced to live 500 miles apart due to work, so we rendezvous in the middle on weekends...and this place made us feel at home. I was able to cook for him one night, which made us feel like a normal married couple -all necessary equipment was provided for a simple meal (no oven and the knives are VERY dull-keep in mind). We were also able to go to a couple stores and walk around - there's tons and tons of stores and restaurants. The buffet breakfast was excellent, the rooms were clean, the bed was comfy... We plan to stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, MA

All the comforts of home

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The staff is friendly and very polite. The suite had everything I could want. Breakfast is quite good. They even had washers and dryers that you can use for free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
We selected the Staybridge Suites for it's convenience to St. Peters Hospital. Staff was very courteous, room was clean and comfortable. This was a very last minute selection and I am glad we made the right choice!