Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2019
I didn’t think the cleanliness was the best it good be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2019 on Orbitz
Having to check in by 7pm so the office could close was a little upsetting but the room/space was nice & we got alot for the low price we paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2019 on Hotels
Love my stay.everthing was perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton ohio

Posted Apr 8, 2019 on Orbitz
Its like a fully furnished apartment its okay for the price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Place

Posted Mar 30, 2019 on Hotels
America’s Best Value in Canton is pretty good. It’s not excellent but it’s good enough. The room was clean and had fresh towels. It also has other amenities. They provided a hair dryer and soap. Area around it is safe mostly. There’s many good bars and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2019 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Steve Thank you for visiting our property in Canton Ohio. Your feedback is very appreciated and I am pleased to know you enjoy your stay. If you are ever in the area again don’t hesitate to give us call we would love to assist you in making your accommodations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn’t pleased

Posted Dec 26, 2018 on Hotels
Check in was easy and clerk was friendly. The room is horrible. Beds are old, pillows dirty, pull out couch mattress filthy, walls and ceiling muffed but not sanded. Some painted some not. Door doesn’t like to lock. Mold and mildew in bathroom on ceiling and and towel racks broken. Room not filthy but felt like it because of all the work needing done. Overall, if updates made on all units, may be easier to rent out for amount you charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2019 by Valerie , Hotel Management
Staci, we are sorry your experience was not excellent as we wish it to be. Please know that we value your feedback to improve customer experience and satisfaction. As we update our rooms this year, we hope you would come back to stay and give us another chance to make you a happy customer!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2018 on Hotels
Carpet in bedroom was wet. Bathroom sink was missing the stopper. Couch was stained. Overall feel of the room was gross.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2018 by Valerie, Hotel Management
We apologize that your experience was poor, and we will look into the problems. This information is used to improve quality guest experience. We hope you will give us another chance for us to meet and exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
No issues. Place was clean. Quick and easy overnight stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017
Thank you for staying at our property, we are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us when your in the area. Thank you from the staff at America's Best Value Inn