Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin , Tx

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Good and peaceful . The hotel does needs a couple of adjustments but they were friendly and welcoming
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Cheap hotel that has a pool and provides breakfast. If you need a hotel to crash for the night go for it. I do not recommend this hotel for extended stay. Room was not serviced daily and linens looked questionable clean. Uneven floors and overall not super clean. I would not stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel, nice staff

Posted Dec 7, 2017
I spend two nights at this hotel. Everything was good. Good location. Close to downtown. The staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The stay went well only issue we had was when payment was processed. Issue was takem care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best bang for your buck

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Was in town for a wedding and hotels ended up being less expensive than airbnb and in a far better location. Hotel had a quality continental breakfast, good room, clean, and overall we had zero issues during our three night stay here.
3 out of 5
by Lara

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
AC did not work and they room they moved me to was a smoking room.
5 out of 5
by Virgilio R.

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london ontario

Comfortable yet affordable!

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff, clean rooms and a great location. The hotel has a decent pool and the price was very reasonable considering the hotel's location and the quality of the rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Ok hotel right off the interstate

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Stage was pleasant & kind. The rooms smelled like smoke. While at the indoor pool, another man informed me that his room had mold. A vacant room had an alarm going off in the middle of the night. My complaint is really the facility needs to be upgraded & checked thoroughly to be ready for next guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Clean room

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Overall the facility and my room was clean. However, the breakfast could use improving. Biscuits were hard as rocks.