Ratings based on 887 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and plenty of closet/drawer space. Restaurants are nearby and had very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highlight was the Starbucks.

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Two of the three elevators were not working so it was an inconvenience. The staff was nice. The hotel was in good condition, clean but our bed wasn't very comfortable. They did have a starbucks in the lobby which was a plus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Orbitz
The bathroom wasn't as clean as should be expected. There were ants around the room.
4 out of 5
by Jimmy

Lone star round up weekend!

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were great, very friendly, helpful Assistant Manager! Elevator was the only issue, it's under repair/remodeling. We had a party of 20 and we all agreed that we will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Barzin

Clean but not good neighborhood

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Neighborhood was not nice neither quite. The hotel was under construction and main elevator was not working. But room was clean. Check in and check out get done very quick. they even check us in 2 hours before promised time at 1:00pm
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing!!!!
The first problem we found about the room was the bath top drain was clogged. The second and most important problem was we found a huge Cockroach by our bed and that was disgusting. When we asked front desk to give us another room, they refused to do that and we were told they do not have any other rooms and we had to leave the hotel that night. That was a very bad experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
This hotel was really great.My girlfriend and I enjoyed ourselves
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very good location average 10-15 min drive to everything . Hotel staff was super friendly. I will most likely make this my go to hotel for my Austin travels.