Ratings based on 887 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Ongoing Renovations Ruin Stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I have stayed at this Radisson several times. It is a little "tired" and the parking garage is small, but great location, good amenities and fine rooms at reasonable price. However, this stay was horrible. Renovations have started since my last stay and there was no warning when I booked. Self-care garage no longer available. Half hotel lobby shut down including one bank of elevators. First room's A/C didn't work. Moved to a second room and no hot water. Staff was apologetic and comped my room, but I won't be back until renovations are complete.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from durant ok

Not bad, but ants.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The hotel overall was fine, it was about what I expected for the price. However, unless you want to walk to the other end of the hotel, there is only one elevator and it. Takes. Forever. Secondly, both mornings we woke up to ants in the bathroom sink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, TX

Comfy room

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The room was clean and cool when we arrived. Our king size bed was super comfy. Normally I have trouble sleeping the first night, but I had a great nights sleep. We were 10 mins away from downtown. Great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Needs refurbishment.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Room was stuffy, carpet and furnishings worn. Glad to see refurbishment under way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maintenance needed

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Only 1 of 3 elevators was working. Hot water took 5-minutes to get warm. Other than these two problems,this was a good place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: location- friendly staff
Cons: Hot water and maid service
Good location, nice place. Staff friendly and helpful. However, it took forever to get hot water and you had to "work' at the control to dial hot water in. Our first day saw no maid service what so ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
The staff are fantastic and the overall property is very nice.
4 out of 5
by Kristel

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff!! Friendly and helpful- The construction renovation with elevators was a challenge but it's understandable during this time...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Posted May 16, 2017
Staff was great. The best I've had in all my hotel stays.
3 out of 5
by Jason

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Malfunction elevators all weekend​, rooms and staff are good though