Ratings based on 1,114 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than what I expected

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: nice lobby and breakfast area
Cons: cleaner towels
The room was nice with the view but bathroom,towels and sheets were clean and fresh. I wasn't 100% comfortable but it was an okay place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very nice

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Had a great time, and the food was delicious , looking to go back very soon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooked

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Paid for hotel and received confirmation. Upon arriving, was told they overbooked the hotel and could not accommodate us. No heads up, no apologies, nothing. Would NOT recommend this hotel. If you don't want to be stranded in a city with nowhere to stay then stay away from this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Good hotel great staff. Just sad there wasn't a mini fridge in the room to keep my leftovers or water, drinks. It gets hot in Texas and the ice bucket doesn't work all day while your gone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but small

Posted Jun 8, 2017
The room was very small, including the beds. The restroom had very little room to move around in and the shower was falling apart. Overpriced room. Good location off I-35 and clean.
5 out of 5
by rv

Fantastic

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was great. I love this hotel and this location is perfect.
5 out of 5
by JAMES

Great place

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Place was great! Food was great. Bed was great. Wifi was soso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted May 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Very very nice hotel, beautiful and clean room. I would definitely stay here again .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

Dangerous old automatic door

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Overall fine for the price including a tasty breakfast. Unfortunately one major safety issue due to the overall outdated building is the automatic sliding door. The sensor did not function properly and closed while we were standing there squishing my toddlers hand. We had to physically force the doors open to pull his hand out. Staff did bring a bag of ice for the injury but did nothing else.