Ratings based on 1,156 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Great value

Posted Nov 24, 2017
HIlton is our hotel of choice, wherever we go. Consistent, clean courteous and COOKIES!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work trip

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Great location and great staff. Bed were comfy and felt like home
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel for a couple of days.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Hotel is ok. Not too Nice, but well maintained and clean. The worst thing was that they make you pay for parking. Not only do they make you pay for parking, but it's not a flat rate. You must get a ticket, and pay on the way out EVERY TIME you park. It's annoying and it feels like they are trying to get every penny out of you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Average for the money

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Older, run down
Location: was there for business and had meetings all over the city so didn't do anything at the hotel.
Not conveniently located to get around Austin. $15 self parking is ridiculous considering the location. I can see paying for parking downtown or in a busy industrial area, but this is just off the highway. For the nightly rate, it should be free for paying guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harker Heights, Tx

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The hotel was very nice and conveniently located to where I needed to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OK

Safe area, excellent amenities

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Awesome stay! Accommodating staff! Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room I reserved weeks before was not available

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Hotel Arquitecture
Cons: Customer service, hotel cleanliness, compensation
Location: About 10 minutes drive to downtown. Close to some restaurants
I arrived to the hotel very tired after my drive just to hear that they did not have a king room even when I reserved weeks in advanced. Instead they give me a double room and told me they will move me ASAP. The double room restroom smelled really bad since I entered, I called and complained and the staff said I have to wait to get moved to the next day. On the next day I called the staff and they asked me to go to the guest desk to get moved. The lady in the desk was not informed about my request so I have to insist why I needed to get moved. After she found the other lady that assisted me by the phone and 15 minutes later they gave me a nice King room but did not offer anything for the inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Birthday Weekend

Posted Nov 7, 2017
My Wife and I stayed at the hotel for a birthday weekend. The hotel staff was very friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. The courtyard was awesome and it was nice to be able to sit outside our room in the courtyard. We will be staying at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Was not informed by hotel staff at check in that this was a room for handicap. There was not enough counter space in restroom and shower curtain rod kept falling down during showers. At check out, staff did little to address my concern.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Good Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Overall it was a pleasant experience, the hotel does show its age. Found the beds and the pillows less then desirable. Room was small for the price.