Ratings based on 1,176 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kingwood tx

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Very clean rooms and safe hotel great customer service the breakfast was very good i had good time at the bar one night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Came to area to do wedding dress shopping with daughter. Great hotel and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joshua Texas

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Pros: Most everything
Cons: Cost of parking
Hotel was very good. We will stay there again if the deal is right. Did not like paying $15 dollars to park. Maybe $10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Room was very roomy at a great price point. The breakfast was also good. I will definitely stay here again 😆
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Clean, great location, friendly staff. Had a few issues with garage/parking access, but staff resolved it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The room was pretty clean but the wifi didn't work, the parking wouldn't let us in or out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Centrally located.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Staff was kind and ready and willing to assist with any need also proactive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Great value

Posted Nov 24, 2017
HIlton is our hotel of choice, wherever we go. Consistent, clean courteous and COOKIES!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work trip

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Great location and great staff. Bed were comfy and felt like home
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel for a couple of days.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Hotel is ok. Not too Nice, but well maintained and clean. The worst thing was that they make you pay for parking. Not only do they make you pay for parking, but it's not a flat rate. You must get a ticket, and pay on the way out EVERY TIME you park. It's annoying and it feels like they are trying to get every penny out of you.