Ratings based on 1,422 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was very professional and very pleasant to work with. Breakfast was freshly cooked each morning-eggs, one meat (bacon or sausage,etc) and one bread (pancakes or french toast, etc) along with the usual cereal, bagels etc Although it is near two intersecting freeways, it is set back far enough not to hear any of the noise from the freeways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Very easy check in and Room is nice and clean and comfortable Beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: rooms and the food
Cons: nothing
Location: 6th street
super clean hotel. the staff is really friendly. i was really impressed with the food they serve at the breakfast buffet. they had a wide variety and it was delicious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin tx

Clean

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Awesome room and staff Well mannered staff Breakfast was delicious and lots of choices to eat from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas,tx

Best Value

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The room was renovated and quiet. The breakfast was superb. The staff was professional and pleasant. The location is ideal. I would recommend this hotel. Best value for what you get!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice hotel close to freeway

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I had a great experience, the room was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Staff and room were great! Room was very nice and clean. Staff was very generous and accommodated our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a convenient location close to the highway.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Location
We chose this location because of it's proximity to the highways allowing us easy access to downtown and other nearby spots.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
The hotel stay was ok... there was some hiccups with the room upon check in .. however was quick to change our room. Breakfast was ok.. could of had more variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

set back from I-35 so quiet

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: all good- clean n comfortable
Cons: all good
Location: LBJ Library
all good Jonas n Josh n others here very friendly n helpful------ good breakfast n many comforts here