Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Victor

Best place I have ever been to!!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Never had I stayed at such a clean and updated place. The unit was newly renovated and as a bonus supper was served at the hotel Monday thru Thursday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin, tx

Spring mattress really. Everything else was great.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Besides being the day before they close down no pool everything was great.
5 out of 5
by Janita

Soon to be diamond

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing customer service by all staff including housekeeping. The suites are spacious. Only drawback is the property is dated. However they are closing in June to remodel, all aspects will excel then.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it!

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointing, construction from condos to hotel? Loud neighbors who live upstairs, downstairs are hotel rooms. Estate sale mix match furniture. Overpriced. Scary bathroom with skanky tub and rusted overhead access hatch. Old worn out appliances. Very dissapointed. Please take this "hotel" off listing. It sucks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

The staff was very helpful.

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: We went to a wedding, so didn't do anything nearby except eat at the Pappadough restaurant across the parking lot. That was awesome too!!!
The room was awesome. It had all the extras. We each had our own bed, king and queen and bathroom. I totally thought it was a great experience. Loved the breakfast too. I would go back in a second. Only issue is I left a very expensive orthopedic slipper there and they were unable to locate it. :(
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An okay stay

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The inside was A LOT nicer than the outside, although throughout our stay there was construction next door so we would constantly hear banging on the walls. The area was kind of sketchy, one night there was many random people outside our door in the middle of the night and a really creepy guy acting suspicious in his car as if he was on drugs. I would say this is an alright place to stay if you don't plan on being in your room very much. The people working at the front desk were very nice, helpful, and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

Great Place To Stay

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
I love staying there everyone is always nice my family stay there with me for the first time and was very happy with the space and desk service everyone was so nice and breakfast is great. Thanks.. We will be sad if they all turn into condos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms like this

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
It is a fun, and unique place when you are wanting to experience more of Austin than downtown, all while at an amazing price for the great room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your positive feedback and we are looking forward to serving you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017
Thank you for giving us a five star. We value your business and appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by Sandra G

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017
Thank you for the feedback.