Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crazy difficult to find

Posted May 31, 2017
Location: no comment, hard time to find the place
If you dont know the region you will have a hard time to find the hotel, is located in a corner. Once you are there checkin and rooms are decent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The room was nice, we were able to come and go. However, service needs to be improved.
4 out of 5
by Yu from Virginia

Good hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: Great location! Only 2 minute walk to a subway station of Line 5 (Beijing's subway system is cheap and awesome) and 1 minute walk to a 24/7 convenient store. There is also a Japanese department store nearby who has some imported food from US. The room is nice and clean, but not big. Beds are a little harder by American standards, but we eventually got use to it. There aren't many English channels but we enjoyed a lot of movies and shows on HBO (no additional charge), which is good enough for us. Breakfast offers many choices. Cons: There is no microwave in the room and no ice maker on each floor. No gym available, though the manual in the room says there is one, it turned out to be wrong. In general, we are very happy about our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
very convenient, next to Olympic park. a reasonable price for such busy area.
5 out of 5
by Lei from Redmond, WA USA

Beijing-Tibet Hotel Review (June, 2016)

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed there for two nights. It was good. The room was clean and quiet (from the busy 4th ring road traffic). Service there was good.
2 out of 5
by Xiangdong from Atlanta

No air conditioning and dirty carpet in this hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel stopped the central air conditioning system during the 10+ days we stayed there. It was very hot in the room. We got inconsistent answer each time when we called the hotel Guest Service, like the system was turned off by local government or the system will only be on during the day time.... The carpet in the room is very dirty. Basically the hotel is not well maintained and not worth the money. If we didn't pay in full before we check in, we definitely want to find another hotel.
4 out of 5
by K from Singapore

Decent hotel near metro

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel near metro. A bit far from City area. Staff are helpful. Wifi is slow. Breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Not too bad, ok to stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Not too bad, but the hotel staffs don't speak English well. The hotel doesn't provide the maps of Beijing city and MRT, subway. It also doesn't hasve any local tours information. Great location which is near MRT.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
convenient location, next to subway station. Quiet.