Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Limin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good food.

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is my first staying in this hotel, convenient to subway, clean, fair price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your honest feedback. We take our guests feedback very seriously especially. We will keep doing the right things and keep moving on improving guests' experience. Hope you could come back again; your concerns are being addressed as we speak and we will make sure you have a better stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sherry

some place else would be a better choice

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
there were 3 of us staying in the room and we had to ask for towels and amenities for the third person every day, annoying. was charged 160 yuan for a 800 # phone call, local calls were not free either. The staff was extremely nice and wanted to be helpful but spoke little to no english. No gym or pool in hotel. AC was on, but could only reach 24c. not much near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Great experience

Posted Sep 2, 2015
For the most part, it was a pleasing 16 night stay. The hotel lobby is very nice... the room was pleasing... and the restaurant was just fine. As a review of the room, it was a non-smoking room, but every once in a while, you could catch a whiff of some of the old smoke. The bed was great, if you like firm. I personally, like it a little softer, but it was a good bed none the less. The shower was absolutely amazing! A granite lined square with glass doors, and water pressure that left you feeling like the job got done. It would get very hot, and you could essentially use it as a sauna, if you wanted. Unfortunately, no great views, unless you're at the northside upper floors... Olympic stadium about 3 miles away. The line 8 subway (north-south) was only about 200m from the hotel. That was perfect for either heading up to the nest, or south into the city. The staff was very nice. Tons of concierge and restaurant staff, who most could speak enough english to communicate successfully. Request a non-smoking room, and more than likely you'll enjoy your experience there. I definitely recommend it for it's quality, and ease of transportation.
3 out of 5
by K K ALBERT from Hong Kong

Good value hotel in Beijing

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
It is a good hotel for anyone who is looking for a decent hotel to stay in BJ.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Hangzou

Great hotel in Beijing

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel located conveniently for my purpose. I need to go early in the morning to Bei Tu Cheng Station for some charity event (6am). The hotel is very close to Anhuqiao train station (1 station away from Bei Tu Cheng), and just take less than 5 minutes to get there. The thing is, the hotel not close to convenient store and its pretty hard for us (me and my friend) to get water, snack, etc. Its also pretty far from central city, it took me 20 minutes by taxi to Sanlitun area (around 30 rmb). When it comes to hotel room, its extraordinary, i like the bed, the TV, and its very clean and not smell at all. The shower also very good (especially after walk 25km in great wall). The breakfast is superb, a lot of choices, from fruit to cheese, from chinese food to french toast. I look forward to this hotel again for my next visit, since i didn't have much chance to go to other places.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Gehua

Posted Sep 6, 2011 on Hotels
The only downside to the hotel is that in the front desk staff only the concierge can converse with you in English, so if you have anything out of the ordinary to discuss with the front desk staff, involve him. I stayed here five nights and was very pleased. Wireless internet was not available, but they have free wired internet in the rooms. There is an ATM in the lobby that has an "English" button on it. Bell staff is great - especially for getting taxis. If you need a taxi, plan to wait 15-20 minutes, possible more in rush hour. We even went out to the street to catch our own cab and were not any more sucessful that the bellmen - its just that busy, but taxis are super cheap. The concierge will write in Chinese where you need to go, and they also will give you a card from the hotel to show the taxi driver for your trip back to the hotel. Food was good in the restaurant. Location is convenient to all the storesmarkets and sights, but not in the middle of them, which I found nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Will go back

Posted Jun 13, 2011
Great hoel.The only frustration is that the staff's English is extremely limited. Only the CSoloncierge can carry on a limited Engish conversation.