Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

convenient

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Subway is right out of the front door, breakfast is good, staff are friendly and helpful, will stay again
4 out of 5
by Robert

No complaints. Excellent location near the airport

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here six times. Every thing is good.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good service, a good room, a good breakfast, not great, but quite good...all in all quite ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Hide and Lie

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Clean room, free bottle water upon request, huge plus given Beijing’s undrinkable (even boiled) tap water. Right next to 2 malls. Nice view.
Cons: Stop lying.
Location: 2 malls nearby with Chinese and western food. 1 hour of metro away from city centre.
Air con is under repair but the staff didn’t mention it until it's too late. Room feels like an oven in summer. Gym room is under repair but the staff didn't mention it until it's too late. I ask for early check out, staff initially said they are not in charge and asked me to ask Expedia instead, forcing me to dial back to the Expedia branch back in my home country. Expedia literally just asked the same question for me to the staff, and the same staff just said "No". Huge waste of time. I'd be less angry if they could just say "No" at the beginning. They didn't charge for the IDD phone call though. Overall it’s okay, but confirm that all infrastructure is functional before booking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sub Par

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was in less than pristine condition. The caulk in the bathroom was poorly done and paint was peeling in the room.
4 out of 5
by Lalit Kumar

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
I would like to stay again, whenever visits Beijing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room is a very good value for the price. It is comfortable and in a good location at a main intersection and a subway stop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well stay here when we return

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful. They stored our bags when we went to the countryside for three days. The price was amazing, the buffet breakfast was great. The linens were wonderful. The bed itself is a typical Chinese hard bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
it's not value compared to money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels