Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very convenient location and easy access to airport, restaurants and major attractions. Facilities are all new and clean and stuffs are friendly. Space to improve on the breakfast offered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Den N., Hotel Management
Dear William, Many thanks for your kind comments to us and we are happy that you had a great stay at our hotel. We look forward to your return so that we could bring you another wonderful stay. Best regards, Den N.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Nice hotel. Excellent for the business traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Clean rooms. Attentive staff. Stayed 10 days for business and had no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Den N., Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments to us and we are happy that you had a great stay at our hotel. We look forward to your return so that we could bring you another wonderful stay. Best regards
5 out of 5
by Charles

A place where Google works.

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
On business with meetings with a local utility company.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Warm greetings from Sheraton Grand Beijing Dongcheng Hotel and thank you for taking the time to complete the questionnaire regarding your most recent stay with us. Thank you very much for your encourage . We will work hard and apply good service continually. We are looking forward to welcome you back to the Sheraton Grand Beijing DongCheng Hotel .
5 out of 5
by Marianne from Vancouver

First time in Bejin

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was my first time in China, and staying at this hotel, have made my visit very enjoyable. Fantastic staff! Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Yan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Huei from Singapore

Average, a little pricey in view of the condition

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Near to my meeting place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto

Very good hotel. A lot of nice food close by.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
We are 4 people in our family. The hotel bed is double size. Good for one Adult and one kid. Very clean room and big. Love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Rochester Hills, MI

Perfect stay

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Location and hotel staff and facilities.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Small park across from the hotel. Shops and restaurants nearby
Great location for business travel. Restaurants, park and supermarket close to the hotel. Efficient staff. Beautiful room and bathroom. Excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very spacious & modern but far too busy & noisy.
5 out of 5
by Benjamin from London

Excellent

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, good service, got upgraded! Nice!