Ratings based on 1,392 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for a quick stay

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Bathroom amenities.
Hotel was fine for an over night stay. Had to catch a very early morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Expedia is the best choice I’ve made..

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Best choice I’ve made in years.................................💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darlington, SC

Friendly staff, clean rooms

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: The way we were treated by staff
Cons: could make sure all the amenities in the room are full, such as the shampoo and that the inside of the coffee maker where the water goes is clean.
Front desk staff were very friendly and welcoming. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Even though the hotel is near the freeway and our room was next to the elevator we had no problem with noise. The shuttle driver was ready to take us to the airport at the time we requested. Overall it was a great place to stay before we left for a long weekend. The only issue we had was that the shampoo dispenser was empty and the coffee pot reservoir was not clean, so I had to clean it out before making coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Charleston

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Everyone is super helpful and friendly. It was very quiet and clean. Our family felt safe at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portage MI

Not a value for your money

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Nothing but a bed and roof over my head till I could get out of ther,
Cons: Lowet the rates ti fit the aomodations. About 47.00 a nught might be fair
Fulo of drunks. Police there Walls paper thin and couuld hear beighbors patying all night long. Stsyed at Marriott Residence Inn on return through Hotwire. Free Airport shuttke wibderfy staff abd riooms. Fellt Best Western just took my money and ran with nothing in returnl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Sink in room was full of hair, had to clean it ourselves. Pillows are the size of half a standard pillow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay. Very nice hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Nice hotel and staff. Very clean and safe. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Point, Ohio

Close to restaurants

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Nice hotel with 2 restaurants within walking distance. Also very close to interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liberty,SC

Nice stay.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I traveled to visit my daughter at College of Charleston. The kids loved the pool and the breakfast was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from murrells inlet sc

The Staff Make the Difference

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Cleaning in corners Eggs Parking fee
Location: Airport
The hotel is close to the airport and convenient for a night before or after a flight. The parking until return is overpriced at $30 a week with no prorating. It could use better cleaning in the corners and even boiled eggs rather than powdered ones. The staff is far above average and makes staying there worthwhile. The day manager, Tausha, was outstanding in her friendliness and professionalism. The guests ahead of me checking in were obnoxious, but she stayed nice to them.