Ratings based on 1,308 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ligonier IN

close to the airport,yet reasonably priced

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: updated and clean
Location: we needed a place close to the airport and this one fit our needs
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel recently updated and very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Very affordable for the service you're getting

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Very nice hotel. When we arrived they told us that the room we booked was being repaired but they upgraded and gave us a king room instead for the same price. It was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice, clean hotel. Will be staying there again!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Close to EVERYTHING! Hotel was a good price and had a good breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pretty good for last minute hotel. Arrived late lady at front desk was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Its my 2nd time staying at this Hotel. I was pleased coz its near the shopping center and places to eat. Unfortunately have to call the desk 2x because the soap dispenser was empty. Then when I'm about to take a shower, the body wash container was also empty. Other than that, it's OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for my porpuse

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Although it was only one night it was a good experience. Also very comfortable the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Free airport shuttle, friendly staff, room was not very clean. Smelled of mold. Across from pool and fitness room, next to ice and elevator so very loud! Had no other rooms available to switch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Did not care for the manner in which I was treated by desk staff upon check-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport convenience

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: convenience to the airport and breakfast.
Cons: the hotel is not very soundproof.
Location: Historic Charleston is wonderful. Not sure about nearby as we stayed there only for the convenience of getting to the airport in the morning.
The hotel was clean and the rooms charming, and the breakfast selection was good. The staff was friendly. It was convenient to get to the airport for our departure. The only negative aspect of the hotel is it is not very sound proof. We could hear the traffic and the guests in the rooms next to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Easy access to highway to get everywhere.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We stayed to visit with family and see the sites.