Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Bed was very comfortable. Room was very clean. Nice to have breakfast included and at a decent price. Will stay here again. Close to the convention and performing arts center.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.Charleston, SC

Terrible terrible experience

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Terrible experience. See Customer Service claim/case # S-35948306!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Rooms were very clean and spacious. Front desk clerk was very helpful as well. Enjoyed my stay. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family. I missed breakfast but was able to get a fresh cup of coffee. Bottom line is everything was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from williamston,sc

Great hotel close to Tanger outlet and Walmart.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Hotel was amazing great hot breakfast. The pool was warm. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Very comfortable beds, pillows could be firmer. Clean, quiet, close to restaurants. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from williamston

Awesome hotel everyone was so great.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Loved the hotel the pool was warm and everyone was so nice and helpful. Will stay agin soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
We were very pleased with our stay. Our room was very clean, the staff was nice and we enjoyed the breakfast. We will be returning in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new bern, nc

Very clean hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
This hotel was a great price for such comfort and amenities. Very clean. Choice hotels have really upped their game. Our room had a walk in shower with glass doors. The king size bed was very comfortable with great pillows.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Would stay at this hotel & visit Charleston again!

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
When we drove up to the hotel, curb appeal was okay and I thought, hmmm, did we make the right decision. However, upon entering the facility, I was at ease. The lobby area was very welcoming and clean. The young lady at the front desk, definitely a people person, and she's good at giving directions. Hotel is centrally located to Tanger Outlet, downtown . the Yorktown ship and easily accessible to I-26. Great breakfast choices. Only glitch, person over us was a heavy walker and if you're a light sleeper that might be an issue. But other than that, no problems.
5 out of 5
by Regina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels