Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The hotel staff was so helpful from the moment we checked in. Our room was clean and it was quiet. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The rooms and hotel in general were clean and well kept. The staff was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Need some updating

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Air quality
Location: Location good for what we were doing
This hotel needs a bit of updating. We reviewed about 4 rooms before we found one that was not moldy, musty smelling. The rooms appear clean but the air quality is poor. The staff was very, very friendly and tried to accommodate our complaints about the smell. It's just an older hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly except in breakfast area. Hotel was clean and in good condition
Cons: The breakfast was very poor. The hot food was not. The juice dispenser was out of calibration and gave mainly water. This was consistent over 3 days
spent 3 days. Hotel was comfortable and clean and with one exception the staff friendly but go out for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Cons: Breakfast seems to be the same every stay. Instead of having, sometimes overcooked, sausage patties you could sausage links or bacon.
Overall a very nice stay. Breakfast could show more variety in the meat area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
No airport shuttle!
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Keith

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good Hotel, Not Good Value Everything was fine, really, just fine… The room was nice, the breakfast was OK. The standout was the evening desk clerk who was cheerful, friendly and well organized. My only gripe is with the price. The location is nothing great. I’ve stayed at lots and lots of similar hotels for about 25-30% less. Why is this one so expensive?
2 out of 5
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017 on Orbitz
I was on business and the motel suited my purpose.